Released: 2015

01 Ridin’ The Fiddle
02 Song To a Young Seagull
03 Cavan Road
04 Dusty Derby
05 Back 40 Ripoff
06 Goodbye City Lights
07 Black Mountain Rag
08 2 Balls 2 StrikesHot Vacation
09 A Maritime Lullaby
10 King’s Highway
11 Bake Sale
12 Pickle King Polka 

Produced, recorded and mixed by Dale Murray, Port Howe, NS

Gordie MacKeeman • Vocals, fiddle, cello, acoustic guitar, feet percussion
Peter Cann • Vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, 6 string banjo, electric 12 string guitar
Mark Geddes • Bass, drums, percussion, piano, organ, mandolin
Thomas Webb • Vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, steel guitar, bass, banjo
Dale Murray • Acoustic guitar, electric 12 string guitar, percussion (on Cavan Road and King’s Highway)
Jeremy Rusu • Accordion

Photography by Mark Maryanovich Photography
Graphic Design by Jud Haynes



Released: 2013

01 Champagne Polka
02 Ragtime Cowboy Joe
03 Gonna Get Out
04 Old Joe Clark
05 Heroes of the Sidewalk
06 Jim’s Lament
07 O’Halloran Road
08 Working Title
09 There Is a Time
10 Hay Boys
11 King Ganam Style
12 Black Velvet Waltz
13 Scrape the Paint
14 Wildwood Flower 

Music PEI Album of the Year Nomination

Winner East Coast Music Award for Roots Traditional Group Recording of the Year

Winner Music PEI Award Roots Traditional Recording of the Year

The Debut



Released: 2010

01 Bonnie Belle Schottische
02 Alabama Jubilee
03 Draggin’ the Bow
04 Faded Love
05 Adios Polka
06 Country Serenade
07 Dew on the Rose
08 Turkey in the Straw
09 Firewater Stomp
10 Listen to the Mockingbird
11 Cajun Fiddle
12 Orange Blossom Special 

Winner Music PEI Award Roots Traditional Recording of the Year

Winner Music PEI Award Instrumental Recording of the Year